For Sale: Winged Pig

So I was thinking I would be wrapping up these heifer paintings last Friday, but I forgot last Friday was A’s holiday work party which knocked out a lot of my work time. Also, I’ve gotten several requests so I’m making a few more.

I started painting a little pig and couldn’t resist making a winged pig too. Because all pigs look better with wings. 5×7 watercolor. If you want it send me an email: cummingsart at gmail.

20121210-233036.jpg

One thought on “For Sale: Winged Pig

  1. Jennifer

    so cute! It reminds me of Robby. Not that it looks like him, he just is the person I know who talks about when pigs fly.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

